Wicked Beat - Olivia Cunning Title: Wicked Beat

Series: Sinners on tour bk 4

Author: Olivia Cunning

Genre: Erotic Romance

From the moment he lays eyes on Sinners’ new front of house soundboard operator, drummer Eric Sticks knows he has to make Rebekah his. Unfortunately, she’s too busy trying to seduce guitarist Trey Mills to pay him much attention. Rebekah never planned to fall for the tall, goofy drummer with the weird sense of humor and a heart the size of the galaxy. But Eric makes her laugh and his constant attention makes her feel sexy and irresistible–exactly what she needs after the things her last lover said to her. A woman who gives as much as she takes, Rebekah makes Eric feel like a total stud–exactly what he needs after surviving a decade of watching the incredibly talented members of Sinners from the wings.

Wicked Beat by far the sweetest of the Sinners' books. Eric Sticks has always been the guy on the side, watching as his band members bang groupies. But when it comes to Rebekah Blake, Eric doesn't want to watch...he wants to play. While Rebekah's brother Dave is recovery from his accident Rebekah takes over as the Sinners' new sound board operator. Even with his sometimes-brutal honesty, Eric is having a hard time getting Rebekah to commit to him when she obviously has her eyes set on bad boy Trey Mills. Caught between two hot guys Rebekah's choice isn't hard to make, especially when Eric's sense of humor so closely matches her own. The only question is, can she open up about the one thing that could jeopardize any chance at a relationship?

Oliva Cunning's newest novel, Wicked Beat, is full of that humor that only Eric Sticks can pull off but is also loaded with hot sex...sex that involves lots of toys and role play. Cunning never fails to go above and beyond readers expectations. Sinfully good.

Grade: A+
Review By: Helen

Read more of our awesome reviews at http://www.thebookreadinggals.com